MSBE Meeting Dates

 

Meeting Dates For The Maryland State Board Of Education From January 2017 Through December 2017

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017